Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orem - Parkway Center

4 rating

I love Sportsclips and find this location to have the best stylists who seem to really care about their quality of cut.

1 rating

Cut my hair way to short cut off three inches when I said a trim

5 rating

I was really nice! I took my son there and he really loved the experience. They did all that I asked to do. I will return for sure!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 332 Client reviews

4
Paul S. | December 1, 2021 Google

" I love Sportsclips and find this location to have the best stylists who seem to really care about t"

1
Jason F. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Cut my hair way to short cut off three inches when I said a trim"

5
Magda S. | November 7, 2021 Google

" I was really nice! I took my son there and he really loved the experience. They did all that I aske"

5
Jon H. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Got my son's haircut today. They did a great job!"

5
Max D. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Had this really cool lady give me a mullet for Halloween. Was super fast, good conversation and goo"

3
Victor T. | October 13, 2021 Google

" I love the Sport Clips chain in general, as I've been going for about 5 years and have been to abou"

5
Jason D. | October 4, 2021 Google

" You can feel the quite fresh salty air out here beyond the castle. A little campfire newrby is nice"

5
Sam B. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Got a decent price on a haircut. Arial was great!"

5
Michael Z. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Another great cut. Been coming here for about a year. Super solid"

5
JR B. | August 29, 2021 Google

" KAYLEE WAS AWESOME! LOVE MY CUT."