Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orem - Parkway Center

5 rating

Haley was awesome. Friendly and efficient. I like to get in and out. She did a great job on my hair

5 rating

Great cuts consistently.

2 rating

Poor rapport and public relations skills from stylist. Like talking to a dull wall... decent hair cut though.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Alberto V. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Haley was awesome. Friendly and efficient. I like to get in and out. She did a great job on my hair"

5
Rodger B. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Great cuts consistently."

2
Jon L. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Poor rapport and public relations skills from stylist. Like talking to a dull wall... decent hair cu"

5
Stephen S. | January 23, 2019 Google

"I was helped by a stylist who was friendly and did a great job with my haircut! The MVP is a great w"

5
Washington D. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Perfect work. I was looking for someone that really knows how cut my beard and I found you. I loved "

2
Kim H. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Haven't visited here"

5
Bret G. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Nice hairdresser, great haircut."

5
Brexton B. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Good Clips"

5
Gene C. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Romee, the gal who cut my hair was great, it was a perfect hair cut, I am so happy, and believe me I"

5
Scott H. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Haircut was great."