Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orem - Parkway Center

5 rating

I had a great first time experience at Sports Clips with a first time user hair wash experience after my hair cut.

5 rating

Good, fast hair cut.

5 rating

Love Sport Clips! Kayla was awesome!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 267 Client reviews

5
Malachi A. | October 17, 2020 Google

" I had a great first time experience at Sports Clips with a first time user hair wash experience aft"

5
Dayley K. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Good, fast hair cut."

5
Chris M. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Love Sport Clips! Kayla was awesome!"

5
Rayce T. | October 10, 2020 Google

" I was very impressed with my haircut and the customer service Haylee was awesome I will definitely "

5
Scott F. | October 9, 2020 Google

" The hairstylist was very friendly and engaging. She was also fast and efficient and did a great job"

5
Doneen L. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Did a great job on my son's hair! Very quick, friendly, and professional"

5
Joseph P. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Great place for pickleball dates!! Seems like an activity rising in popularity, and it definitely w"

5
Michael W. | October 2, 2020 Google

" she was so nice and we were just vibing"

4
Ryan G. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Was decent. Haircut felt a bit average but I had been going to fancy haircut place before so it?s a"

5
_tayler_elise_ | September 25, 2020 Google

" My hair dresser was very kind, asked helpful questions that helped me get exactly what I wanted, an"