Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orem - Parkway Center

5 rating

Always get a good cut

5 rating

Great barber shop. Very clean and safe during Covid times. I always request Cami Jane. She's a manager at this location and she's so good at getting my hair just the way I like it. The rest of the staff is very friendly as well. I'll keep coming back!

5 rating

I?ve been coming here for a few years now and have never been dissatisfied with their service. Even when it gets busy, the staff remains professional and provides exceptional service.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 303 Client reviews

5
Josh H. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Always get a good cut"

5
Justin H. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Great barber shop. Very clean and safe during Covid times. I always request Cami Jane. She's a mana"

5
Brandon G. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I?ve been coming here for a few years now and have never been dissatisfied with their service. Even"

5
Nathan M. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Phenomenal! They?re the best place to get a haircut for a guy. Their hair stylist Krista paid more "

4
Leonardo D. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Great place, but expensive for a regular haircut!"

5
Cort T. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Great spot for a quick trim. I recommend the MVP. Very friendly staff, everything's sanitized &"

2
Jennifer C. | March 4, 2021 Google

" My husband has gone here for awhile and always loved it. He is a paramedic and has pretty significa"

5
Jordan W. | March 2, 2021 Google

" They were super friendly and they did a great job on my haircut"

5
Adam W. | February 22, 2021 Google

" I hesitate to write this because I don't want Laura to be fully booked when I need her - but Laura "

5
Erin Y. | February 18, 2021 Google

" They were great with my son."