Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orem - Parkway Center

5 rating

Very good service. Proper staffing so my wait was very short. Performed exactly the haircut I asked for and was kind and friendly, will be back!

4 rating

Did a great job and took good precautions with COVID. Overall, top notch.

5 rating

Absolutely loved Ashley. I?ve never been treated with so much hospitality at a barber shop.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 253 Client reviews

5
Benjamin A. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Very good service. Proper staffing so my wait was very short. Performed exactly the haircut I asked"

4
Michael S. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Did a great job and took good precautions with COVID. Overall, top notch."

5
nebula p. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Absolutely loved Ashley. I?ve never been treated with so much hospitality at a barber shop."

5
Brandon K. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, great service, great price"

5
Colton W. | September 8, 2020 Google

" I was in and out very quickly and they did such a great job. They really knew how to give me a grea"

5
TheAdme014 | September 8, 2020 Google

" Never had to wait more than 5 minutes and Madison does a fantastic job!"

5
Setema G. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Incredibly kind and thoughtful in their work. I showed up with three of my sons and they were so pe"

5
Hans B. | September 2, 2020 Google

" I Came in to get my mullet trimmed up, great customer service and good price!"

5
Daryl H. | September 1, 2020 Google

" The assistant manager was the one that cut my hair and she did an excellent job."

5
Luke T. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I changed my mind twice during the cut and didn't feel pressured or rushed or anything. The cut end"