Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orem - Parkway Center

5 rating

Been coming here once a month for 2 1/2 years. Cami J. Is my stylist, gets it right everytime. Exceptional service!

5 rating

Great service and friendly stylist. Got the MVP on my lunch break, so nice to go right back to work with no hair clippings all over me. Love these guys

4 rating

My haircut was nice!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

5
Josh B. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Been coming here once a month for 2 1/2 years. Cami J. Is my stylist, gets it right everytime. Excep"

5
Don S. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Great service and friendly stylist. Got the MVP on my lunch break, so nice to go right back to work "

4
Chase C. | August 5, 2019 Google

"My haircut was nice!"

5
Scott C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"My first time at this Sport Clips... Cami is on her game! She was exceptionally customer service ori"

5
Cody S. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Maddy was awesome!!!! Going to her every time for sure!!"

5
Matt W. | July 20, 2019 Google

"I had a great haircut. The stylist knew how to cut my hair the way I described, and the service was "

5
JoJo N. | July 19, 2019 Google

"One of the best haircuts I've ever had. Everyone was so polite and gave me the exact haircut I wante"

5
jake f. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Did an awesome job! Maddy cut my hair and it looks and feels great! Awesome personality too made me "

5
Callie G. | July 15, 2019 Google

"My two teenage boys went in with pictures of the haircuts they were wanting. They both loved the end"

5
Gavin G. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Got my wedding haircut here and I gotta admit it was probably one of my best haircuts I've had in ye"