Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orem - Parkway Center

5 rating

It was a great haircut. The service was impeccable and they person who cut my hair was so nice. Plus the haircut was great!

5 rating

Had a great time!! Kyla totally nailed it! She was very thorough and careful, and was really nice to talk with. Make sure to give her a raise!! -Dillon Atkin

5 rating

Best haircut I ever got!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 180 Client reviews

5
Jacob K. | January 17, 2020 Google

"It was a great haircut. The service was impeccable and they person who cut my hair was so nice. Plus"

5
Billy M. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Had a great time!! Kyla totally nailed it! She was very thorough and careful, and was really nice to"

5
Taylor S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Best haircut I ever got!"

5
luis C. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Always is clean , friendly, and. Amazing job just one thing THANK YOU"

5
Harold P. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Really good! They are very nice!! And they did my haircut exactly how I asked for! I really liked my"

5
Charles K. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Detail oriented and awesome customer service. Took the time to listen."

5
Steven W. | January 10, 2020 Google

"As usual, fast, friendly and great service! Thank you."

4
Darrell B. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Good stylists"

4
Kaden W. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Online check-in is a wonderful thing when there re long wait times. The hair stylists will talk and "

5
Tom H. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Great experience, very friendly and great haircut"