Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orem - Parkway Center

5 rating

Sportclips Orem does a great job. I always have Maddy cut my hair and she makes my hair look awesome!

5 rating

My favorite place to get a quick cut! Check-in online so you don't wait!

5 rating

Kyla did a fantastic job. Best cut of any SportsClip I?ve been to.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 218 Client reviews

5
Cole K. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Sportclips Orem does a great job. I always have Maddy cut my hair and she makes my hair look awesom"

5
Jeffrey C. | June 3, 2020 Google

" My favorite place to get a quick cut! Check-in online so you don't wait!"

5
John W. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Kyla did a fantastic job. Best cut of any SportsClip I?ve been to."

5
Chris B. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Good service"

5
Sangato L. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Krista did a really fantastic job on my haircut so I ask her card so I can use her Everytime. She i"

5
Rob S. | May 22, 2020 Google

" I worked with Maddie. She was awesome. I would recommend her to anyone."

5
The F. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Great place, great haircut, and fun ambience, guys!"

5
Ken F. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Maddy is the one who cut my hair and did a fantastic job and she was so nice too! I was in town fro"

5
Edward E. | May 13, 2020 Google

" I was very happy that my hairdresser was careful and wearing a mask. The salon also asked me to wea"

5
Michael | May 11, 2020 Google

" The team at Sportclips not only gave me an amazing haircut but made me feel safe during these times"