Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orem - Parkway Center

5 rating

Great service!

5 rating

Great place for a hair cut. Awesome service and friendly people to work with.

5 rating

Sport Clips of Orem is great, they are very attentive to detail and the MVP is worth the price... every penny. Thanks Ross and Jodi for being so great!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Alex T. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

5
Chris P. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Great place for a hair cut. Awesome service and friendly people to work with."

5
Lance W. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips of Orem is great, they are very attentive to detail and the MVP is worth the price... ev"

5
mf3345 | May 3, 2019 Google

"We always have a great experience. My 8 year old will only get his hair cut by the girls at Sports C"

4
Matthew K. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, great service, just couldn't get it as short as I normally do at the American Fork l"

5
Daniel C. | April 26, 2019 Google

"It was great!!!"

5
yu s. | April 24, 2019 Google

"This place is very kindly and very cool. I want to go again and you should also go."

5
Tyler S. | April 24, 2019 Google

"The staff is friendly and it's a good place for a hair cut, they did a fantastic job on my hair, cut"

5
Jesus M. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Cami did a great job on my haircut! I Was very impressed on how professional Sports Clips is and the"

5
Mariana G. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Very kind!!they cut my hair just how I wanted it."